Op `n ligter stoutgat noot.

 

Q. How much calcium is there in a woman’s breasts?


A: Enough to make a bone 8 inches long.Q. Why sperm donation is MORE expensive than blood donation?
A. Because it is hand made.

Q. When a woman arouses a man and leaves, she is known as a c*ck teaser.
What is a male called when he does the same to a female? A. Moisturizer

Q. What do u get when you put a bomb in a girls bra?
A. Tit bits

Q. What do u get when you put a bomb in a guy’s under wear?
A. Banana split

Q: What is the useless piece of flesh attached to the p* nis ?
A: The Man.

Q: Why is breast milk good for health?
A: Because it’s great for blood circulation, provides heat, is refreshing              
and comes in attractive containers.

Q: Why was two-piece bikini invented?
A: To separate meat section from the dairy section.

Q: A man is dying of cancer. His son asked “Dad, why u keep telling people
ur dying of AIDS?” A: Dad replies: So when I’m dead no one is going to
f*ck your mom.

Q: What is the closest thing similar to a woman’s period?
A: Your salary, it comes once a month lasts about 5-7 days and if it does
not come means you are in big trouble.

 

 

 

 

20 Responses

  1. Whahaha… veral die een oor “What is the useless piece of flesh..”
    Dis lekker om die dag op so ligte noot te begin.

  2. Ahhhh Brein – briljant! lekker gegiggel so vroeg. Sorry vir almal ek het ‘n heerlike grap wat ek nou eers vir julle gaan opsit – ek herstel nog van die geskeurde hol….

    I’ve got 2 dogs. I bought a large bag of Meaty Bites at Big W and was standing in line at the check-out.

    A woman behind me asked if I had a dog.

    On impulse, I told her that no, I was starting The Meaty Bites Diet again, although I probably shouldn’t because I’d ended up in the hospital last time, but that I’d lost 25 kgs before I woke in an intensive care ward with tubes coming out of most of my orifices and IV’s in both arms.

    I told her that it was essentially a perfect diet and that the way that it works is to load your pants pockets with Meaty Bites and simply eat one or two every time you feel hungry & that the food is nutritionally complete so I was going to try it again.

    I have to mention here that practically everyone in the line was by now enthralled with my story, particularly a guy who was behind her.

    Horrified, she asked if I’d ended up in the hospital in that condition because I had been poisoned by the food. I told her no, it was because I’d been sitting in the middle of the road licking my dick and a car hit me.

    I thought one guy was going to have a heart attack he was laughing so hard.

    Stupid bitch….why else would I buy dog food??

  3. Ja sy wou mos `n stupid vraag vra.

    Koekie ek moes die een van die useless piece of meat uitgehaal het, nou kry julle vrouens tog te lekker.

  4. hehehehe….

  5. Ja Koekie maar wat kan julle sonder die useless pieces of meat doen??

  6. Ag ek weet ou Breintjie!! Kan nie sonder julle nie!!

  7. Nou wag ek vir nog vrouens om te erken hulle kan nie sonder mans nie.Ons is MISBAAR!!!!

  8. Ek ontken niksie, ek wil net weet voor ek antwoord gee, moet ek dit in hoofletters doen of in klein letters, ek wil net asb nie he sommige mans moet gladnie by die deur kan inkom vannie groot koppe nie. hehehehehehehe

  9. In HOOFLETTERS. Phibbie.

  10. ek gaan niks erken of ontken nie, my mond is gesnoer.🙂

  11. Sorry groot koppe of groot hoofde?

  12. Sal my nie verbaas as sy beide bedoel nie!! LOL!

  13. brein: notefok nie ne. nikse caps nie. Ek weier, ek sallie, ek gaanie, ek willie. Pagoda: Dalk as jy die goods het. bwhahahahahahahahahahahahaha

  14. Brein – die foto van die verdagtes (chillies) is by Wit Goud geplaas…gaan check hom!

  15. Aaaag OK, ek sal dit sê: Julle penisse is misbaar

  16. Annie Tell us what we dont know.

  17. Vraag: So terloops wat is mooier as `n mooi vrou????

    Antwoord: `n Mooi vrou wat lelik sit.Bwa ha ha ha ……

  18. Huh uh mooier asse vrou isse man wat lelik MAG sit. bwhahahahahhahahahaha

  19. Cheers julle! Ek more af. Ingilsman gaan Maandag terug. Quality time. Sal nie veel van my hoor die naweek. Sal vlg week opmaak met die postings.

Leave a Reply

