Bumper Stickers

1. The sex was so good, even the neighbors had a cigarette.
2. I don’t suffer from insanity, I enjoy every minute of it.
3. Good girls get fat, bad girls get eaten .
4. The more people I meet, the more I like my dog.
5. Some people are alive only because it’s illegal to kill them.
6. Don’t take life too seriously, you won’t get out alive.
7. WANTED: Meaningful overnight relationship.
8. You’re just jealous because the voices only talk to me.
9. Beauty is in the eye of the beer holder.
10. To all you virgins – thanks for nothing .
11. I’m not a complete idiot, some parts are missing.
12. All men are idiots – I married their king.
13. How can I be overdrawn – I still have cheques.
14. Life’s a buffet – so eat me!
15. Out of my mind – back in 5 minutes.
16. Keep honking – I’m reloading.
17. Snatch a kiss, or vice versa.
18. I don’t have to be dead to donate my organ.
19. Sometimes I wake up grumpy- other times I let her sleep.
20. A dirty mind is a terrible thing to waste.
21. Sex on television can’t hurt you unless you fall off.
22. Learn from your parents’ mistakes – use birth control.
23. I’m not as think as you drunk I am.
24. He who laughs last thinks slowest.
25. I get enough exercise just pushing my luck .
26. Sorry, I don’t date outside my species.
27. OK, who stopped payment on my reality check?
28. Few women admit their age; Fewer men act it.
29. Give me ambiguity or give me something else.
30. Make it idiot-proof and someone will make a better idiot.

31. Why can’t I be rich instead of so d@mn good looking?

Dan het ek nou die dag die een gesien op `n bakkie , op die N12 naby Brakpan.

How is my driving:Report bad driving at www.gofuckyourself.com, tiepies.

6 Responses

  1. Middag Almal. hehehehehehehehe ek nou lekker gelag vir die stickers. Daars paar mense wat ek kan vereenselwig met sommiges van hulle. Anyways julle, my tyd raak min. van volgende week af sal ek bitter min comment of p die site kan inkom. My laaste werksdag is die 25ste. Volgende Vrydag. Eish kan dit nie nou maar die 23ste weesie. Ons trek ry die 30ste. Als is nou klaar gereel of bykans. Maar ek wil julle se tussen die oordosis griep is ekke gedaan. Onthou net almal as julle my epos adres het om van nou af my persoonlike adres te gebruik en moet asb nie lang eposse stuur nie dit vat eeue om te dl op die selfoon.

  2. This car stops, turns and swerves without any indication because… I’m a woman.

    Dis ‘n regte bumper sticker op iemand se motor hier in die Kaap!🙂

  3. 😆 Hier het ek nou breed gesmile
    Hierdie een is my favourite:
    You’re just jealous because the voices only talk to me!!

  4. 😆 Whahah I get enough exercise just pushing my luck.:mrgreen:

  5. Baie oulike stickers!

  6. Ek het ook al `n bumper sticker gesien wat se “Waar is Tsavendas nou dat ons hom nodig het”

    Tsavendas = Dis die ou wat eerste minister Dr. Hendrik Verwoerd vermoor het.Ons het nou een nodig vir Mugabe.

Leave a Reply

