Nog ‘n quote of 2

Wees maar geduldig met my……..

“I want to die peacefully in my sleep like my grandfather.  Not screaming and yelling like the people in his car” – Anonymous😆

“When the debate is lost, slander becomes the tool of the loser” – Socrates

“Livid? That’s 2 degrees past pissed!” – Bernie Mac

“Vengeance is mine sayeth the Lord, but women are my favourite vessals of wrath” – D.H. Lawrence

“Every day I beat my own previous record for the number of consecutive days I’ve stayed alive” – George Carlin

“I hit him to get his attention. I shot him to calm him down and I killed him to reason with him” – Henry Rollins

“Exhilaration is that feeling you get just after a great idea hits you, and just before you realize what’s wrong with is” – Unknown

“My advice to you is to get married : if you find a good wife you’ll be happy: if not, you’ll become a philosopher” – Socrates

“I’m just like every modern woman trying to have it all.  A loving husband, a family.  I only wish I had more time to seek out the dark forces and join their hellish crusade” – Morticia Adams

“Why, I’d horse-whip you if I had a horse” – Groucho Marx

3 Responses

  1. Dis so waar wat Socrates se as jy die debat verloor het.Mense is te geneig om die wenner te beswadder.Maar dis seker menslik of die teken van `n swak verloorder.

    Fokkit die arme ouens in die oupa se kar.

  2. 😆 Ek hou van die GH Lawrence een. Die Socrates een is so ongelooflik waar.

  3. Ek het die 1st een van Socrates opgesit, veral wat die blogsfeer aanbetref, hoeveel keer het ons al gesien hoe party debatte kan uitdraai?

Leave a Reply

