T-shirt quotes

My gunsteling kleredrag is ‘n paar jeans en ‘n t-shirt.  As ek by die huis kom waai my werksklere en dan trek ek ‘n t-shirt nader, ek slaap in ‘n t-shirt, ek draf in ‘n t-shirt, oke, julle het die punt. 😉

“Copy from one, it’s plagiarism; copy from many, it’s research

The trouble with real life is that there is no danger music

NyQuil: The stuffy, sneezy, why-the-hell-is-the-room-spinning medicine.

If you can’t take the heat, don’t tickle the dragon.

Your friendship means so much to me that…
When you cry…
I cry.
When you laugh…
I laugh.
When you jump out a window…
I laugh some more.

Rehab Is for Quitters

The fact that no one understands you doesn’t mean you’re an artist

One tequila two tequila three tequila floor

I am a bomb technician. If you see me running, try to keep up.

I have the body of a god…too bad it’s Buddha

If you’re not interested in oral sex, keep your mouth shut😯

Slogans for Women’s T-shirts
1. So many men, so few who can afford me.
2. God made us sisters; Prozac made us friends.
3. If they don’t have chocolate in heaven, I ain’t going.
4. At my age, I’ve seen it all, done it all, heard it all…I just can’t remember it all.
5. My Mother is a travel agent for guilt trips.
6. Princess, having had sufficient experience with princes, seeks
frog.
7. Coffee, chocolate, men . . . Some things are just better rich.
8. Don’t treat me any differently than you would the Queen.
9. If you want breakfast in bed, sleep in the kitchen.
10. Dinner Is ready when the smoke alarm goes off.
11. It’s hard to be nostalgic when you can’t remember anything.
12. I’m out of estrogen-and I have a gun.
13. Guys have feelings too. But like…who cares?
14. Next mood swing: 6 minutes.
15. I hate everybody…and you’re next.
16. And your point is…?
17. I used to be schizophrenic, but we’re OK now.
18. Warning: I have an attitude and I know how to use it.
19. Of course I don’t look busy…I did it right the first time.
20. Do NOT start with me. You will NOT win.
21. You have the right to remain silent, so please SHUT UP.
22. All stressed out and no one to choke.
23. I’m one of those bad things that happen to good people.
24. How can I miss you if you won’t go away?
25. Sorry if I looked interested. I’m not.
26. If we are what we eat, I’m fast, cheap and easy.
27. Don’t upset me! I’m running out of places to hide the bodies.

You say “Psycho” like its a bad thing.

“I used to have super-human powers, but my psychiatrist took them away.”

If you could read my mind you wouldn’t be smiling.

All men are idiots, and I married their king.😆

Don’t go to sleep angry!
Stay up and plot your REVENGE!

8 Responses

  1. Cool Koekie. Ek is net so lief vir jeans en T’s!

  2. Skies. Ek meen Koek se sister. Blonde, secretaries day oomblik😆

  3. Hahaha Annie😉
    Toemaar jou comment is fine want ek hou ook van jeans en T-shirts..hehe.

    Annie -Het julle darem bietjie ge-wyn vandag? Die dat dit nou ‘n secretarie dag was.

  4. Do NOT start with me. You will NOT win. Ek like die een varal as Pagoda nie my comments sensor nie.

    Niel Diamond se dit so nice Forever in bluejeans, dis mos klere.

  5. Huh? Sensor…daai comment? Ek mis iets tussen die lyne, ek’s seker!

  6. My gunsteling t-shirt sê:

    I’m not old, I’m a recycled teenager!
    😆

  7. My gunsteling t-shirt “myne is groter as joune”. Dit kan nou baie goete insluit – boops, boude, maag, ens.

  8. My seuntjie(3) het een waarop staan: “Myne is groter as jou Pa sn”.

    My skoonsuster het een wat sê “Wie’s jou f*kken Tannie?”.

Leave a Reply

